Brook Preloader

Contact Us

We are ready for your questions and comments

HEAD OFFICE

802 – 1166 Alberni Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3

Phone: 604-428-0259
Fax: 604-620-0425
info@opmediagroup.ca

SUBSCRIPTIONS

British Columbia Magazine
cs@bcmag.ca
1-800-663-7611

Pacific Yachting
subscriptions@opmediagroup.ca
1-800-816-0747

CORPORATE

Mark Yelic
Publisher & President
myelic@opmediagroup.ca

Anthea Williams
Controller

EDITORIAL

Dale Miller
Editor (email only)
dmiller@opmediagroup.ca

Sam Burkhart
Assistant Editor (email only)
samb@pacificyachting.com

ACCOUNTING

Diana Topping
Accounts Receivable
dtopping@opmediagroup.ca

Rajei Gill
General Accounting
rgill@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 117

Elizabeth Williams
General Accounting
ewilliams@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 119

ADVERTISING

Tyrone Stelzenmuller
Director of Sales
tyrone@bcmag.ca
604-620-0031

Kathy Moore
Senior Account Manager (Vancouver Island)
kathy@pacificyachting.com
250-246-8645

Meena Mann
Account Manager
meena@bcmag.ca
604-559-9052

MARKETING

Desiree Miller
Marketing Manager
desiree@opmediagroup.ca

Christine Ly
Digital & Web Coordinator
cly@opmediagroup.ca

ART DEPARTMENT

Arran Yates
Art Director
ayates@opmediagroup.ca

Iva Zima
Senior Graphic Designer
izima@opmediagroup.ca